Many thanks to the following founders for helping launch Longmont Public Media

Macie May

Sergio R. Angeles

Steve Pittman

Marcia Martin

Andrew Mulligan
Scott Converse

Storm Hortman

W Vito Montone

Tim Waters

Want to become a Founder?

Become a Longmont Public Media founder today by making a tax-deductible donation of at least $500. Founding Members get their name listed on the founders page of the Longmont Public Media website forever. Founding members will also have their name on the founders plaque located inside the Longmont Public Media building. To become a founder, please donate and sign up below.  This opportunity is available until October 31, 2020.